Meet Your Team

Menu

Meet Your Team

Sarah Pitrovich Project Manager spitrovich@suburbantestinglabs.com office: 610-375-8378, ext. 249 Main Point of Contact Daily Handling of Project Work Scheduling of Bottle Orders, Deliveries and Pick-ups Result Report Status Updates and Turnaround Time Questions Report Delivery, […]

Meet Your Team

Lorren Walker Sales Associate lwalker@suburbantestinglabs.com office: 610-375-8378, ext. 228 cell: 610-507-3077 Quotes and Price Proposals Request for Quote Review and New Project Scope Requests Contact for Account Issues or Concerns Client Advocate and Your Voice […]

Meet Your Team

Richard C. Stump, III President rich@suburbantestinglabs.com office: 610-375-8378 Rich currently serves as President for Suburban Testing Labs, providing overall strategic leadership and organization management. He leads a team of nearly 100 Laboratory Staff, including the […]

Meet Your Team

Tim Swavely, PMP Director of Laboratory Operations tswavely@suburbantestinglabs.com office: 610-375-8378, ext. 293 Tim Swavely currently serves as Laboratory Director of Suburban Testing Labs. Tim began his journey at Suburban responsible for our Client Services Department […]

Meet Your Team

Lisa Care Project Manager lcare@suburbantestinglabs.com office: 610-375-8378, ext. 225 Main Point of Contact Daily Handling of Project Work Scheduling of Bottle Orders, Deliveries and Pick-ups Result Report Status Updates and Turnaround Time Questions Report Delivery, […]

Meet Your Team

Lauren A. Haring Subcontracting Coordinator lharing@suburbantestinglabs.com 610-375-8378, ext – 231 Main Point of Contact Daily Handling of Project Work Scheduling of Bottle Orders, Deliveries and Pick-ups Result Report Status Updates and Turnaround Time Questions Report […]

Meet Your Team

Kelly Mays Client Services Supervisor kmays@suburbantestinglabs.com office: 610-375-8378, ext. 226 Environmental Regulatory Program Expert Client Feedback Investigations Review and Approval of  Quotes and Price Proposals Request for Quote Review and New Project Scope Requests Contact […]

Meet Your Team

Charlie Wanyo Project Manager cwanyo@suburbantestinglabs.com 610-375-8378, ext – 259 Main Point of Contact Daily Handling of Project Work Scheduling of Bottle Orders, Deliveries and Pick-ups Result Report Status Updates and Turnaround Time Questions Report Delivery, […]

Meet Your Team

Arianna Horonzy Project Manager ahoronzy@suburbantestinglabs.com 610-375-8378, ext – 275 Main Point of Contact Daily Handling of Project Work Scheduling of Bottle Orders, Deliveries and Pick-ups Result Report Status Updates and Turnaround Time Questions Report Delivery, […]

Meet Your Team

Ryan Knerr Project Manager rknerr@suburbantestinglabs.com 610-375-8378, ext – 286 Main Point of Contact Daily Handling of Project Work Scheduling of Bottle Orders, Deliveries and Pick-ups Result Report Status Updates and Turnaround Time Questions Report Delivery, […]